2010-11 Merrimack Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-4
September
Sun Sep 19
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
Southern N.H. *
A
October
Sun Oct 03
at
Final
New Haven *
A
Sun Oct 10
vs
Final
Assumption *
H
Sun Oct 17
at
TBA
Fairfield Univ. Invite
A
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
Adelphi *
at Wentworth by the Sea Country Club
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
St. Anselm *
at Wentworth by the Sea Country Club
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
Pace *
at Wentworth by the Sea Country Club
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
New Paltz St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
SCAD
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
Hope
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
Otterbein
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
American Int'l *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Le Moyne *
H
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
St. Rose *
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
St. Michael's *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce *
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
Stonehill *
Brown Billone Club, Easton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Bentley *
H
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
Adelphi
Northeast-10 Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event