2014 Merrimack College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9-2
Pct. .444
Conf. 3-9-2
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.78
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 1.50
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final - OT
Dowling
Martone-Mejail Field (Marriott Kickoff Classic)
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
Molloy
Martone-Mejail Field (Marriott Kickoff Classic)
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St. *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
Franklin Pierce *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
Pace *
Pleasantville, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
Southern N.H. *
Manchester, N.H.
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Le Moyne *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Mon Sep 29
at
Final
Bloomfield
Bloomfield, NJ
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
New Haven *
West Haven, Conn.
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
Saint Anselm *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final - OT
American Int'l *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Mon Oct 13
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
Stonehill *
Easton, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
No. 5 Saint Rose *
Albany, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
St. Michael's *
Colchester, Vt.
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Adelphi *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
Bentley *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
Assumption *
Worcester, Mass.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event