2014 Merrimack College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 9
Home 2-7
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 108
Assists 50
Goals/ game 6.35
Shots/ game 16.8
Shot % 37.8
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final - 2OT
Findlay
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
Grand Valley St.
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
Shippensburg
Shippensburg, PA.
A
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Assumption *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Adelphi *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Franklin Pierce *
Rindge, N.H.
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Le Moyne *
Syracuse, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
Southern N.H. *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
St. Anselm *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
St. Michael's *
Colchester, Vt.
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
American Int'l *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Mercy
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
New Haven *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Stonehill *
Easton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Southern Conn. St. *
New Haven, Conn.
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Bentley *
Martone-Mejail Field
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Dowling
Oakdale, N.Y.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event