2013 Merrimack Softball Schedule

Overall 21-22-1
Pct. .489
Conf. 13-11-1
Pct. .540
Streak Won 3
Home 7-10
Away 9-3-1
Neutral 5-9
Games 44
Runs 187
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .334
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 38
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
Adelphi
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
LIU Post
@ Garden City, N.Y. (at Adelphi)
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Kutztown
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Indiana Tech
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
Shippensburg
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Minn. Duluth
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Kutztown
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Tufts
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Shippensburg
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
Union (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
Buena Vista
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
LIU Post
@ at Bryant University (Smithfield, R.I.) at Bryant University (Smithfield, R.I.)
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
LIU Post
@ at Bryant University (Smithfield, R.I.) at Bryant University (Smithfield, R.I.)
N
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
UMass Lowell * ^
A
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
UMass Lowell * ^
@ at River View Field (Lowell, Mass.) at River View Field (Lowell, Mass.)
N
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Southern N.H. * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
New Haven *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
New Haven *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
Bentley * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
Bentley * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
St. Michael's * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
St. Michael's * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
St. Michael's * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
Stonehill * ^
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
Post
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
Post
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Southern N.H. * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Southern N.H. * ^
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
St. Anselm * ^
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
St. Anselm * ^
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
UMass Lowell * ^
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
Stonehill * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
Stonehill * ^
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Bentley * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
St. Anselm * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
St. Anselm
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
Franklin Pierce * ^
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
Franklin Pierce * ^
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
Franklin Pierce
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event