2010 Merrimack Softball Schedule

Overall 17-26
Pct. .395
Conf. 13-17
Pct. .433
Streak Won 3
Home 9-7
Away 4-12
Neutral 4-7
March
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
Millersville
@ @ Hancock Park (Clermont, FL) @ Hancock Park (Clermont, FL)
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
Kutztown
@ @ Hancock Park (Clermont, FL) @ Hancock Park (Clermont, FL)
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
Bloomsburg
@ @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL) @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL)
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
Bloomsburg
@ @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL) @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL)
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Saint Leo
@ National Training Center (Clermont, FL) - 5 inn. National Training Center (Clermont, FL)
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL) @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL)
N
Thu Mar 11
vs
Final
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL) @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL)
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
Nyack
@ @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL) @ National Training Center (Clermont, FL)
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
Molloy
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
C.W. Post
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
C.W. Post
A
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
Southern N.H. *
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
UMass Lowell *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
UMass Lowell *
H
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
St. Anselm *
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
St. Anselm *
A
Thu Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Michael's *
H
Thu Apr 08
vs
Final
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
New Haven *
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
New Haven *
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
Franklin Pierce *
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
American Int'l *
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
American Int'l *
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
Assumption *
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
Assumption *
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
Stonehill *
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
Stonehill *
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
Le Moyne *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
Le Moyne *
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Final
St. Rose *
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Final
St. Rose *
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Final
Bentley *
A
Thu Apr 29
at
Final
Bentley *
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
Adelphi *
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
Adelphi *
H
Sun May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Pace *
H
Sun May 02
vs
Final
Pace *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event