2013-14 Merrimack College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 7-14
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 4-7
Away 3-10
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 72.6
FG % 41.2
3PT % 31.8
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 12.5
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Wilmington (Del.)
@ Bentley Waltham, Mass. (Bentley Tip-Off Classic)
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Concordia (N.Y.)
@ Bentley Waltham, Mass. (Bentley Tip-Off Classic)
N
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
Southern N.H. *
Hammel Court
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Final
Stonehill *
Easton, Mass.
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce *
Hammel Court
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
St. Anselm *
Manchester, N.H.
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
Bentley *
Hammel Court
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
Assumption *
Hammel Court
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
Southern N.H. *
Manchester, N.H.
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
St. Michael's *
Colchester, Vt.
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
New Haven
Hammel Court
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
LIU Post
Brookville, N.Y.
A
Sun Jan 05
at
Final
Dowling
Oakdale, N.Y.
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
Pace *
Pleasantville, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
St. Rose *
Hammel Court
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Le Moyne *
Syracuse, N.Y.
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
American Int'l *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Adelphi *
Hammel Court (Alumni Game)
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
#20 Southern Conn. St. *
Hammel Court
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
New Haven *
West Haven, Conn.
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
Stonehill *
Hammel Court
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
Bentley *
Waltham, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Assumption *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
St. Anselm *
Hammel Court
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Franklin Pierce *
Rindge, N.H.
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
St. Michael's *
Hammel Court (Senior Night)
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event